Staff Directory

Steve Lyons

Director
Phone: 207-624-7483
Email: steve.lyons@maine.gov

Contact Steve for questions regarding overall strategy, international marketing initiatives, CruiseMaine, consumer and industry travel trends and research programs, presentations at conferences and other tourism-related special events, and for questions regarding the Office of Tourism’s advertising, website and content development.

Donna Moreland

Destination Development Specialist
Phone: 207-624-9808
Email: donna.moreland@maine.gov

Contact Donna for questions regarding rural destination and product development and for fostering rural tourism business.

Jennifer Geiger

Communications Manager
Phone: 207-624-7454
Email: jennifer.geiger@maine.gov

Contact Jennifer for questions regarding PR & media relations, social media, in-state media, consumer and industry travel trends and MOT research, the Governor’s Conference on Tourism, consumer travel shows, and to subscribe to the industry newsletter.

Hannah Collins

Senior Tourism Officer
Phone: 207-624-7456
Email: hannah.collins@maine.gov

Contact Hannah for questions regarding the Maine Tourism Marketing Partnership Program.

Greg Gadberry

Development Project Officer
Phone: 207-624-9827
Email: greg.gadberry@maine.gov

Contact Greg for questions regarding updates and listings for VisitMaine.com.

Cheryl Breault

Secretary Associate
Phone: 207-624-7483
Email: cheryl.breault@maine.gov

Contact Cheryl for general inquiries and fulfillment requests.

Abbe Levin

Cultural Tourism Consultant
Phone: 207-633-6141
Email: alevin@gwi.net

Contact Abbe for questions regarding arts, cultural and heritage tourism in Maine.

Maine Film Office

Karen Carberry Warhola

Director, Maine Film Office
Phone: 207-624-9828
Email: karen.carberrywarhola@maine.gov

Contact Karen for questions regarding film production in Maine, and the economic growth of the film, television and digital-media industry.