Staff Directory

Steve Lyons

Director
Phone: 207-624-7483
Email: steve.lyons@maine.gov

Contact Steve for questions regarding overall strategy and administration of the Office of Tourism’s tourism marketing program, and presentations at conferences and other tourism-related special events.

Donna Moreland

Destination Development Specialist
Phone: 207-624-9808
Email: donna.moreland@maine.gov

Contact Donna for questions regarding rural destination and product development and for fostering rural tourism business.

Jennifer Geiger

Communications Manager
Phone: 207-624-7454
Email: jennifer.geiger@maine.gov

Contact Jennifer for questions regarding PR, state media and industry communications, consumer travel shows, international marketing, and the Governor’s Conference on Tourism.

Hannah Collins

Senior Tourism Officer
Phone: 207-624-7456
Email: hannah.collins@maine.gov

Contact Hannah for questions regarding the Maine Tourism Marketing Partnership Program.

Greg Gadberry

Development Project Officer
Phone: 207-624-9827
Email: greg.gadberry@maine.gov

Contact Greg for questions regarding VisitMaine.com content development and listings.

Lisa Poulin

Secretary Associate
Phone: 207-624-7483
Email: Lisa.Poulin@maine.gov

Contact Lisa for general inquiries and fulfillment requests.

Micki Mullen

Marketing Manager
Phone: 207-624-7495
Email: micki.mullen@maine.gov

Contact Micki for questions regarding MOT’s advertising program, research, and fulfillment.

 

Chiara Moriconi

Group Sales Specialist
Phone: 207 – 624 -9809
Email: chiara.moriconi@maine.gov

Contact Chiara for questions regarding group travel and meetings packaging programs.

Abbe Levin

Cultural Tourism Consultant
Phone: 207-633-6141
Email: alevin@gwi.net

Contact Abbe for questions regarding arts, cultural and heritage tourism in Maine.

Maine Film Office

Karen Carberry Warhola

Director, Maine Film Office
Phone: 207-624-9828
Email: karen.carberrywarhola@maine.gov

Contact Karen for questions regarding film and television production in Maine.

Office of Outdoor Recreation

Carolann Ouellette

Director, Office of Outdoor Recreation
Phone: 207-624-9824
Email: carolann.ouellette@maine.gov